Skip to main content
Home Contact Us Directory

Directory

Farah DIBA BTE K. ABDUL AZIZ's picture

Ms Farah DIBA BTE K. ABDUL AZIZ

TEACHER
faziz@chatsworth.com.sg
Robert Newberry's picture

Mr Robert Newberry

Director of Education Technology
Dean of Students (BT)
rnewberry@chatsworth.com.sg
Petrina Shuyin WANG's picture

Ms. Petrina Shuyin WANG

Teacher
pwang@chatsworth.com.sg
Bak Loon (Cherry) TING's picture

Ms. Bak Loon (Cherry) TING

TEACHER
bting@chatsworth.com.sg
June Yong-Teo TEO's picture

Ms June Yong-Teo TEO

TEACHING ASSISTANT
jteo@chatsworth.com.sg
Linda TAN's picture

Ms Linda TAN

PRESCHOOL MANAGER
ltan@chatsworth.com.sg
Bee Hong (Christina) TAN's picture

Ms. Bee Hong (Christina) TAN

TEACHER
btan@chatsworth.com.sg
Patricia Anne SILVA's picture

Ms. Patricia Anne SILVA

TEACHER
psilva@chatsworth.com.sg
Tyler Sherwood's picture

Mr Tyler Sherwood

Head of Schools
tsherwood@chatsworth.com.sg
Dhara V SANGHRAJKA's picture

Ms Dhara Vipu SANGHRAJKA

Teaching Assistant
dhara@chatsworth.com.sg
Sajeewani SAJEEWANI's picture

Ms. Sajeewani SAJEEWANI

TEACHING ASSISTANT
sajeewani@chatsworth.com.sg
Aneesa NAZEER's picture

Ms Aneesa NAZEER

Teaching Assistant
anazeer@chatsworth.com.sg
Nabilah BINTE ABDUL RASHID's picture

Ms. Nabilah BINTE ABDUL RASHID

INFANT EDUCARER
nabilah@chatsworth.com.sg
Faza Insyirah Binte MUHAMMAD SALIHIN's picture

Ms. Faza Insyirah Binte MUHAMMAD SALIHIN

TEACHING ASSISTANT
Faza@chatsworth.com.sg
Siti Hasna BINTE MOHD HASSAN's picture

Ms Siti Hasna BINTE MOHD HASSAN

Teaching Assistant
shassan@chatsworth.com.sg
Tina LOW-JOSEPH's picture

Ms Tina LOW-JOSEPH

Teacher
tlowjoseph@chatsworth.com.sg
Pei Koon LEOW's picture

Ms. Pei Koon LEOW

TEACHING ASSISTANT
pleow@chatsworth.com.sg
Jummy LAURENTIUS's picture

Ms. Jummy LAURENTIUS

TEACHER
jummy@chatsworth.com.sg
Shalaka Amarsingh JADHAV's picture

Ms Shalaka Amarsingh JADHAV

TEACHING ASSISTANT
sjadhav@chatsworth.com.sg
Yuen Yan Cassandra HO's picture

Ms Yuen Yan Cassandra HO

TEACHING ASSISTANT
yho@chatsworth.com.sg
Siti Nur Raudhah BINTE FOUJAN's picture

Ms Siti Nur Raudhah BINTE FOUJAN

Teaching Assistant
rfoujan@chatsworth.com.sg
Norhaslinda Binte EB-RAHEM's picture

Ms Norhaslinda Binte EB-RAHEM

Teacher
haslinda@chatsworth.com.sg
Nadiya Priyadishini D/O RAJA SHEKERAN's picture

Ms. Nadiya Priyadishini D/O RAJA SHEKERAN

PRINCIPAL(PICCADILLY)
nadiya@chatsworth.com.sg
Jin YU's picture

Ms Jin YU

Teacher
jyu@chatsworth.com.sg