Skip to main content
Home Contact Us Directory

Directory

Farah DIBA BTE K. ABDUL AZIZ's picture

Ms Farah DIBA BTE K. ABDUL AZIZ

TEACHER
faziz@chatsworth.com.sg
Bee Hong (Christina) TAN's picture

Ms. Bee Hong (Christina) TAN

TEACHER
btan@chatsworth.com.sg
Emelda RAMLI's picture

Ms. Emelda RAMLI

TEACHER
eramli@chatsworth.com.sg
Rozzana Binte SAID's picture

Ms. Rozzana Binte SAID

TEACHING ASSISTANT
rsaid@chatsworth.com.sg
Sajeewani SAJEEWANI's picture

Ms. Sajeewani SAJEEWANI

TEACHING ASSISTANT
sajeewani@chatsworth.com.sg
Suzana Binte SHAMSUDDIN's picture

Ms. Suzana Binte SHAMSUDDIN

TEACHING ASSISTANT
sshamsuddin@chatsworth.com.sg
Tyler Sherwood's picture

Mr Tyler Sherwood

Head of Schools
Principal
tsherwood@chatsworth.com.sg
Patricia Anne SILVA's picture

Ms. Patricia Anne SILVA

TEACHER
psilva@chatsworth.com.sg
Linda TAN's picture

Ms Linda TAN

PRESCHOOL MANAGER
ltan@chatsworth.com.sg
Faza Insyirah Binte MUHAMMAD SALIHIN's picture

Ms. Faza Insyirah Binte MUHAMMAD SALIHIN

TEACHING ASSISTANT
Faza@chatsworth.com.sg
June Yong-Teo TEO's picture

Ms June Yong-Teo TEO

TEACHING ASSISTANT
jteo@chatsworth.com.sg
Chee Ming TEOH's picture

Ms Chee Ming TEOH

PART-TIME CHINESE TEACHER
cteoh@chatsworth.com.sg
Clarissa Trudi Tung TIAH's picture

Ms Clarissa Trudi Tung TIAH

RECEPTIONIST
ctiah@chatsworth.com.sg
Bak Loon (Cherry) TING's picture

Ms. Bak Loon (Cherry) TING

TEACHER
bting@chatsworth.com.sg
Petrina Shuyin WANG's picture

Ms. Petrina Shuyin WANG

Teacher
pwang@chatsworth.com.sg
Benxia (Maggie) YAO's picture

Ms. Benxia (Maggie) YAO

TEACHER
byao@chatsworth.com.sg
Robert Newberry's picture

Mr Robert Newberry

Director of Education Technology
Dean of Students
rnewberry@chatsworth.com.sg
Nur Amalina MOHAMED AMIN's picture

Ms. Nur Amalina MOHAMED AMIN

TEACHING ASSISTANT
amalina@chatsworth.com.sg
Nabilah BINTE ABDUL RASHID's picture

Ms. Nabilah BINTE ABDUL RASHID

INFANT EDUCARER
nabilah@chatsworth.com.sg
Dawn FONG's picture

Ms Dawn FONG

Teacher
dfong@chatsworth.com.sg
Dian Farhana BINTE MOHAMMAD HARUN's picture

Ms. Dian Farhana BINTE MOHAMMAD HARUN

TEACHER
dharun@chatsworth.com.sg
Zalina BUSTAMI's picture

Ms. Zalina BUSTAMI

TEACHING ASSISTANT
zbustami@chatsworth.com.sg
Lisu CHEN's picture

Ms. Lisu CHEN

TEACHER
lschen@chatsworth.com.sg
Kala Rani Ramiah @ Kala Rani D/O KRISHNAN's picture

Ms. Kala Rani Ramiah @ Kala Rani D/O KRISHNAN

TEACHING ASSISTANT
kala@chatsworth.com.sg
Nadiya Priyadishini D/O RAJA SHEKERAN's picture

Ms. Nadiya Priyadishini D/O RAJA SHEKERAN

PRINCIPAL(PICCADILLY)
nadiya@chatsworth.com.sg
Norhaslinda Binte EB-RAHEM's picture

Ms Norhaslinda Binte EB-RAHEM

Teacher
haslinda@chatsworth.com.sg
Yuen Yan Cassandra HO's picture

Ms Yuen Yan Cassandra HO

TEACHING ASSISTANT
yho@chatsworth.com.sg
Suat See Cindy LIM's picture

Ms Suat See Cindy LIM

TEACHING ASSISTANT
slim@chatsworth.com.sg
Nurshahilah Bibi Bte HUSIN SHAH's picture

Ms. Nurshahilah Bibi Bte HUSIN SHAH

PRINCIPAL(BEDOK)
nhusuinshah@chatsworth.com.sg
Shalaka Amarsingh JADHAV's picture

Ms Shalaka Amarsingh JADHAV

TEACHING ASSISTANT
sjadhav@chatsworth.com.sg
Paulyn JOHN's picture

Ms. Paulyn JOHN

TEACHING ASSISTANT
pjohn@chatsworth.com.sg
Alquiza JOY PRADES's picture

Ms. Alquiza JOY PRADES

TEACHING ASSISTANT
ajoyprades@chatsworth.com.sg
Yingchun, Felicia KHOO's picture

Ms. Yingchun, Felicia KHOO

TEACHER
fkhoo@chatsworth.com.sg
Jummy LAURENTIUS's picture

Ms. Jummy LAURENTIUS

TEACHER
jummy@chatsworth.com.sg
Pei Koon LEOW's picture

Ms. Pei Koon LEOW

TEACHING ASSISTANT
pleow@chatsworth.com.sg
Usaharni Binte ZAINAL's picture

Ms. Usaharni Binte ZAINAL

TEACHER
usaharni@chatsworth.com.sg