Skip to main content
Home Our Programmes

Our Programmes

At Chatsworth Preschool, learning experiences are closely linked to the Nurturing Early Learners (NEL) - A Curriculum Framework for Kindergartens in Singapore (revised 2012), which is developed by the Ministry of Education, Singapore, with specific meaningful contexts for children to construct knowledge and make sense of the world around them. The six key learning areas that are introduced throughout the preschool years at Chatsworth Preschool include:

  • Social and Emotional Development
  • Discovery of the World
  • Language and Literacy
  • Numeracy
  • Aesthetics and Creative Expression
  • Motor Skills Development

Chatsworth Preschool offers the following programmes:

  • Preschool (full and part-time basis)
  • Kindergarten (3-4 hour programmes)